menu close menu
SizeHits
Sanctioned Events -NSCA
Oct 21 Halloween 5-Stand20.4 KiB55
Sept 30-Oct 1 BRSP 5-Stand Club Championship27.6 KiB64
September 6 Wednesday Walkthrough #1733.2 KiB95
August 30 Wednesday Walkthrough #1632.2 KiB116
August 23 Wednesday Walkthrough #1531.5 KiB104
August 16 Wednesday Walkthrough #1428.1 KiB118
August 12 Summertime SuperSporting21.2 KiB108
August 9 Wednesday Walkthrough #1335.8 KiB107
August 2 Wednesday Walkthrough #1230.5 KiB126
July 26 Wednesday Walkthrough #1133.4 KiB89
July 21 Friday Night Subgauge #223.2 KiB70
July 19 Wednesday Walkthrough #1029.5 KiB115
July 5 Wednesday Walkthrough #933.0 KiB132
June 28 Wednesday Walkthrough #835.6 KiB95
Alaska State Sporting Clays Subgauge65.8 KiB114
Alaska State Sporting Clays Subgauge65.8 KiB89
June 21 Wednesday Walkthrough #729.2 KiB164
June17 18 Alaska State 5-Stand Championship32.4 KiB144
June 14 Wednesday Walkthrough #629.2 KiB144
June 7 Wednesday Walkthrough #533.9 KiB137
May 31 Wednesday Walkthrough #438.2 KiB151
May 24 Wednesday Walkthrough #323.1 KiB152
May 17 Wednesday Walkthrough #231.2 KiB118
May 10 Wednesday Walkthrough #148.4 KiB389
March 26 March Madness 5-stand33.3 KiB77
February 26 Still Cold Open 5-Stand31.9 KiB189
January 14 Bonfire Open 5-Stand27.1 KiB135
November 26 Turkey Leftover 5-Stand26.3 KiB193
October 22 Halloween 5-Stand34.3 KiB209
October 1 And 2 Club Championship 5-stand41.5 KiB162
September 7 Wednesday Walkthrough #1540.1 KiB151
August 31 Wednesday Walkthrough #14436.3 KiB172
August 24 Wednesday Walkthrough #1344.2 KiB164
August 17 Wednesday Walkthrough #1240.4 KiB186
August 13 Summertime Sporting35.7 KiB151
August 10 Wednesday Walkthrough #1149.3 KiB223
August 3 Wednesday SuperSporting44.9 KiB258
2016 Alaska State Subgauge And Side By Side76.0 KiB140
July 27 Wednesday Walkthrough #950.4 KiB183
July 20 Wednesday Walkthrough #841.3 KiB251
July 6 Wednesday Walkthrough #732.0 KiB244
June 29 Wednesday Walkthrough #653.3 KiB229
June 22 Wednesday Walkthrough #554.8 KiB325
June 15 Wednesday Walkthrough #450.5 KiB245
2016 Alaska State 5-Stand Championship45.1 KiB193
June 8 Wednesday Walkthrough #350.5 KiB182
June 1 Wednesday Walkthrough #252.6 KiB232
May 27 Friday Night Sub-Gauge19.5 KiB148
May 25 Wednesday Walkthrough #146.6 KiB197
March 20 March Madness 5-stand26.1 KiB143
February 20 Still Cold 5-Stand32.8 KiB159
January 23 Bonfire Open 5 Stand27.0 KiB179
November 28 Turkey Leftover 5-Stand24.3 KiB187
October 24th Halloween 5-Stand25.1 KiB187
September 9 Wednesday Walkthrough #1443.1 KiB250
September 2 Wednesday Walkthrough #1335.8 KiB148
August 26 Wednesday Walkthrough #1243.8 KiB296
August 19 Wednesday Walkthrough #1145.4 KiB236
August 12 Wednesday Walkthrough #1046.3 KiB189
August 8 Summertime Sporting24.4 KiB175
July 22 Wednesday Walkthrough #940.1 KiB239
July 8 Wednesday Walkthrough #849.8 KiB236
July 1 Wednesday Walkthrough #742.7 KiB231
2015 Alaska State 5-Stand Championship43.4 KiB272
June 24 Wednesday Walkthrough #645.5 KiB392
June 17 Wednesday Walkthrough #536.7 KiB206
June 14 5-stand Club Championship20.3 KiB212
June 10 Wednesday Walkthrough #440.7 KiB205
June 3 Wednesday Walkthrough #349.2 KiB293
May 27 Wednesday Walkthrough #253.6 KiB281
May 20 Wednesday Walkthrough #147.5 KiB252
March Madness 5-Stand Results13.6 KiB290
Still Cold 5-stand Results19.0 KiB284
Bonfire 5Stand Results8.1 KiB363
Turkey Leftover 5Stand Results15.1 KiB310
2014 Halloween 1oo Bird 5-Stand19.1 KiB329
WWT 9.10.14 27.8 KiB313
WWT 9.3.14 results31.4 KiB348
Wwt 8.27.14 results25.6 KiB355
Subgauge 8.22.14 Results20.0 KiB269
WWT 8.20.14 Results38.8 KiB347
WWT8.13.14 RESULTS32.1 KiB385
Summertime Sporting2014 Results18.0 KiB336
WWT 8.6.14 Results28.9 KiB397
WWT 7.30.14 results28.0 KiB381
State Subgauge Walkthru 7.26-27.1426.4 KiB313
State Subgauge Walkthru25.0 KiB304
State 5-Stand Results 7.24-25.1420.0 KiB330
State 5 Stand Day 1 7.24.1420.1 KiB278
2014 200 Target Race 5 Stand Doc - Shortcut3.4 KiB259
Wed Walkthrough 7.9.1428.9 KiB363
WWT 7.2.14 Lewis19.6 KiB270
Wed Walk Thru 7.2.1432.4 KiB367
Subgauge Walk-thru6.27.149.3 KiB269
WWT 6.25.14 Posted18.1 KiB351
SubGauge Walk-Thru 6.20.1411.2 KiB300
Wed Walkthru Results 6.18.1432.0 KiB375
Copy Of WWT 6.11.14 Posted14.5 KiB371
AK49er 5 Stand June 14-15 201414.9 KiB454
NSCA Wednesday Walkthrough 6.4.14 results18.7 KiB383
NSCA Wednesday Walk through 5/28/14153.1 KiB467
NSCA 5-stand results March 22nd 201418.2 KiB360
NSCA 5-stand results Feb. 22nd 201417.4 KiB388
SizeHits
Sanctioned Events -ATA
ATA Preliminary Results114.7 KiB161
Big 50 Leader Board25.5 KiB175
High Overall State Trap 7.20.1431.7 KiB274
7.19.14State Handicap Trap Results29.5 KiB274
results for singles 7.19.1438.9 KiB239
7.18.14 State Singles Trap results 37.7 KiB272
ATA Rbt Bracco Merrill Lynch HDCP 7.18.1423.7 KiB232
ATA Doubles Class Championship 7.18.1428.0 KiB236
ATA Sportsmans WHSE DBLS 7.17.1426.6 KiB225
ATA Bill & Ruthie Hunter HDCP 7.17.1429.0 KiB222
ATA IBEW #1547 Singles 7.17.1454.6 KiB220
ATA Magnum Motors Singles 7.16.1443.6 KiB220
ATA Magnum Motors Handicap 7.16.1451.0 KiB223
ATA Magnum Motors Doubles 7.16.1434.9 KiB227
SizeHits
Sanctioned Events -NSSA
Veterans Open Results 2017196.9 KiB4
Independence 400 Results394.4 KiB19
Father's Day Open Results 2017187.2 KiB40
May Basket Open Results200.9 KiB23
Ulsher Open Results 2017190.0 KiB50
Abe Lincoln Open Results 2017186.0 KiB55
New Year Open Results 201727.3 KiB72
Veterans Open 2016122.1 KiB172
Silver Salmon Open Results127.3 KiB111
2016 AK State Shoot Results45.5 KiB132
Father's Day Open Results 2016122.3 KiB103
Results-May Basket Open41.1 KiB125
Ulsher Open Results 2016124.0 KiB91
Results Not Spring Yet Open140.3 KiB175
New Year Open 2016 Results130.7 KiB127
Santas Open 2015 Results119.0 KiB146
Results Veterans Open-2015125.5 KiB102
Results - Jed Holley Open89.3 KiB149
2015 ASSA State Shoot Results By Place74.7 KiB432
2015 ASSA State Shoot Results By Name49.2 KiB158
2015 Father's Day Open Results62.6 KiB158
2015 AAFSC Champions53.0 KiB203
2015 AAFSC Results32.5 KiB176
Results - BRSP Club Championship 4-18-1521.3 KiB212
NSSA New Year Open Skeet Shoot50.4 KiB213
Results - Santas Open12.1 KiB242
Results - Veterans Open 201412.6 KiB279
NSSA Last Chance Open Results 10.11.1411.1 KiB211
Results - Silver Salmon Open 201418.2 KiB208
Results-Father's Day Open 201418.7 KiB411
Results - Memorial Open 201417.6 KiB273
NSSA 3.1.14 Not Yet Spring26.3 KiB370