menu close menu
SizeHits
Sanctioned Events -NSCA
May 24 Wednesday Walkthrough #323.1 KiB37
May 17 Wednesday Walkthrough #231.2 KiB16
May 10 Wednesday Walkthrough #148.4 KiB159
March 26 March Madness 5-stand33.3 KiB42
February 26 Still Cold Open 5-Stand31.9 KiB153
January 14 Bonfire Open 5-Stand27.1 KiB98
November 26 Turkey Leftover 5-Stand26.3 KiB163
October 22 Halloween 5-Stand34.3 KiB176
October 1 And 2 Club Championship 5-stand41.5 KiB117
September 7 Wednesday Walkthrough #1540.1 KiB122
August 31 Wednesday Walkthrough #14436.3 KiB117
August 24 Wednesday Walkthrough #1344.2 KiB139
August 17 Wednesday Walkthrough #1240.4 KiB162
August 13 Summertime Sporting35.7 KiB125
August 10 Wednesday Walkthrough #1149.3 KiB195
August 3 Wednesday SuperSporting44.9 KiB233
2016 Alaska State Subgauge And Side By Side76.0 KiB116
July 27 Wednesday Walkthrough #950.4 KiB160
July 20 Wednesday Walkthrough #841.3 KiB226
July 6 Wednesday Walkthrough #732.0 KiB222
June 29 Wednesday Walkthrough #653.3 KiB205
June 22 Wednesday Walkthrough #554.8 KiB301
June 15 Wednesday Walkthrough #450.5 KiB220
2016 Alaska State 5-Stand Championship45.1 KiB167
June 8 Wednesday Walkthrough #350.5 KiB159
June 1 Wednesday Walkthrough #252.6 KiB207
May 27 Friday Night Sub-Gauge19.5 KiB130
May 25 Wednesday Walkthrough #146.6 KiB172
March 20 March Madness 5-stand26.1 KiB117
February 20 Still Cold 5-Stand32.8 KiB132
January 23 Bonfire Open 5 Stand27.0 KiB139
November 28 Turkey Leftover 5-Stand24.3 KiB159
October 24th Halloween 5-Stand25.1 KiB164
September 9 Wednesday Walkthrough #1443.1 KiB197
September 2 Wednesday Walkthrough #1335.8 KiB124
August 26 Wednesday Walkthrough #1243.8 KiB245
August 19 Wednesday Walkthrough #1145.4 KiB189
August 12 Wednesday Walkthrough #1046.3 KiB166
August 8 Summertime Sporting24.4 KiB151
July 22 Wednesday Walkthrough #940.1 KiB217
July 8 Wednesday Walkthrough #849.8 KiB213
July 1 Wednesday Walkthrough #742.7 KiB205
2015 Alaska State 5-Stand Championship43.4 KiB248
June 24 Wednesday Walkthrough #645.5 KiB349
June 17 Wednesday Walkthrough #536.7 KiB183
June 14 5-stand Club Championship20.3 KiB190
June 10 Wednesday Walkthrough #440.7 KiB184
June 3 Wednesday Walkthrough #349.2 KiB263
May 27 Wednesday Walkthrough #253.6 KiB258
May 20 Wednesday Walkthrough #147.5 KiB225
March Madness 5-Stand Results13.6 KiB263
Still Cold 5-stand Results19.0 KiB263
Bonfire 5Stand Results8.1 KiB317
Turkey Leftover 5Stand Results15.1 KiB284
2014 Halloween 1oo Bird 5-Stand19.1 KiB304
WWT 9.10.14 27.8 KiB288
WWT 9.3.14 results31.4 KiB321
Wwt 8.27.14 results25.6 KiB329
Subgauge 8.22.14 Results20.0 KiB246
WWT 8.20.14 Results38.8 KiB322
WWT8.13.14 RESULTS32.1 KiB360
Summertime Sporting2014 Results18.0 KiB314
WWT 8.6.14 Results28.9 KiB343
WWT 7.30.14 results28.0 KiB331
State Subgauge Walkthru 7.26-27.1426.4 KiB275
State Subgauge Walkthru25.0 KiB258
State 5-Stand Results 7.24-25.1420.0 KiB307
State 5 Stand Day 1 7.24.1420.1 KiB231
2014 200 Target Race 5 Stand Doc - Shortcut3.4 KiB210
Wed Walkthrough 7.9.1428.9 KiB340
WWT 7.2.14 Lewis19.6 KiB250
Wed Walk Thru 7.2.1432.4 KiB344
Subgauge Walk-thru6.27.149.3 KiB251
WWT 6.25.14 Posted18.1 KiB330
SubGauge Walk-Thru 6.20.1411.2 KiB260
Wed Walkthru Results 6.18.1432.0 KiB352
Copy Of WWT 6.11.14 Posted14.5 KiB347
AK49er 5 Stand June 14-15 201414.9 KiB403
NSCA Wednesday Walkthrough 6.4.14 results18.7 KiB362
NSCA Wednesday Walk through 5/28/14153.1 KiB427
NSCA 5-stand results March 22nd 201418.2 KiB337
NSCA 5-stand results Feb. 22nd 201417.4 KiB363
SizeHits
Sanctioned Events -ATA
ATA Preliminary Results114.7 KiB97
Big 50 Leader Board25.5 KiB116
High Overall State Trap 7.20.1431.7 KiB254
7.19.14State Handicap Trap Results29.5 KiB230
results for singles 7.19.1438.9 KiB217
7.18.14 State Singles Trap results 37.7 KiB253
ATA Rbt Bracco Merrill Lynch HDCP 7.18.1423.7 KiB212
ATA Doubles Class Championship 7.18.1428.0 KiB215
ATA Sportsmans WHSE DBLS 7.17.1426.6 KiB206
ATA Bill & Ruthie Hunter HDCP 7.17.1429.0 KiB205
ATA IBEW #1547 Singles 7.17.1454.6 KiB198
ATA Magnum Motors Singles 7.16.1443.6 KiB199
ATA Magnum Motors Handicap 7.16.1451.0 KiB202
ATA Magnum Motors Doubles 7.16.1434.9 KiB206
SizeHits
Sanctioned Events -NSSA
Ulsher Open Results 2017190.0 KiB25
Abe Lincoln Open Results 2017186.0 KiB36
New Year Open Results 201727.3 KiB36
Veterans Open 2016122.1 KiB94
Silver Salmon Open Results127.3 KiB87
2016 AK State Shoot Results45.5 KiB92
Father's Day Open Results 2016122.3 KiB84
Results-May Basket Open41.1 KiB104
Ulsher Open Results 2016124.0 KiB69
Results Not Spring Yet Open140.3 KiB139
New Year Open 2016 Results130.7 KiB107
Santas Open 2015 Results119.0 KiB100
Results Veterans Open-2015125.5 KiB78
Results - Jed Holley Open89.3 KiB127
2015 ASSA State Shoot Results By Place74.7 KiB361
2015 ASSA State Shoot Results By Name49.2 KiB119
2015 Father's Day Open Results62.6 KiB136
2015 AAFSC Champions53.0 KiB180
2015 AAFSC Results32.5 KiB156
Results - BRSP Club Championship 4-18-1521.3 KiB195
NSSA New Year Open Skeet Shoot50.4 KiB195
Results - Santas Open12.1 KiB222
Results - Veterans Open 201412.6 KiB236
NSSA Last Chance Open Results 10.11.1411.1 KiB186
Results - Silver Salmon Open 201418.2 KiB187
Results-Father's Day Open 201418.7 KiB369
Results - Memorial Open 201417.6 KiB232
NSSA 3.1.14 Not Yet Spring26.3 KiB343
Share